What's on

Find out about our upcoming events and activities below and download the pre-school newsletters to find out more about them and the themes we are covering this term.

Plymtree Pre-School Annual General Meeting

 

Last year's meeting was held at 8pm on Tuesday 24th September 2019 at The Blacksmiths Arms, Plymtree. This years meeting dates and time to be confirmed. 

 

We invite you to join us for our AGM.  Everyone is welcome and parents are especially encouraged to attend. This year, there are a lot of changes on the committee and we are particularly looking for new members to take up various roles to ensure the future of our Pre-school.

Please contact Charlotte on 07493 350303 for more information.

Plymtree Pre-School is a small, friendly village Pre-School with links to the local community. Children can attend from 2 ½ years up until they start school. Funding is available for all children from the age of 3. We are open all day on Mondays and Wednesdays and on Friday mornings. There are still spaces available for this year.

Upcoming dates

 

Mon 27 Jan     RugbyTots
Fri    31 Jan      Ball Skills
Mon  3 Feb      Music Seeds 
Wed  5 Feb      Plymtree Primary
                           School at 1.30pm
Mon 10 Feb     Music Seeds 
Mon 24 Feb     Music Seeds
Mon  2 Mar     RugbyTots
Mon  9 Mar     Music Seeds
Wed 11 Mar    Plymtree Primary
                          School at 1.30pm
Mon 16 Mar    Music Seeds

Sat 14th Mar  Race Night Fundraiser 7.30pm
Wed 25 Mar    Bag2School collection

2019/20 Term Dates

Autumn

Wed 4th Sep – Wed 18th Dec

Half term 21st Oct – 25th Oct

Spring

Mon 6th Jan – Fri 27th Mar

Half term 17th Feb – 21st Feb

Summer

Wed 15th Apr – Mon 20th Jul

Half term 21st May – 29th May

Bank Holiday Fri 8th May – Pre-school is closed

2020/20 Term Dates

Autumn

Mon 7th Sep – Wed 16th Dec

Half term 26th Oct – 30th Oct

Spring

Mon 4th Jan – Wed 31st Mar

Half term 15th Feb – 19th Feb

 

Summer

Mon 19th Apr – Wed 21st Jul

Half term 31st May – 4th June

Newsletters

 

Find out about the themes we are covering at pre-school this term, information about events, fundraising activities and much more in our newsletter.

Jan 2020

Nov 2019

Sept 2019

 

March 2019

 

Jan 2019

  • facebook-square

© 2019 by Plymtree Pre-School. Registered Charity No. 1029330. Ofsted URN: 106012. Privacy Policy.  Proudly created with Wix.com 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now